Library Closings for 2015

 

Messenger Public Library of North Aurora 2015 Holiday and Closing Schedule

Thursday January 1 - Holiday - New Years Day

Friday April  3 - Closed - Staff Development Day

Sunday April 5 - Holiday -Easter Sunday

Closed Sundays – Sun. May 24 to Sun. August 30

Monday May  25  - Holiday - Memorial Day

Saturday July 4 - Holiday - Independence Day

Monday September 7 - Holiday - Labor Day

Friday November 6 - Closed - Staff Development

Wednesday November 25  -Hours 9:00 a - 5:00 p

Thursday November 26 - Holiday -Thanksgiving Day

Thursday December 24 - Holiday - Christmas Eve

Friday December 25 - Holiday - Christmas Day

Thursday December 31 – Holiday - New Year Eve

Friday January 1 2016 - Holiday-New Year’s Day



Online Resources

Axis 360 digital books eMedia Library digital books Zinio  digital magazines OneClick DigitalNoveList Plus